MENU

MAIN OFFICE CONTACT INFORMATION


The Arc Middlesex County
219 Black Horse Lane, Suite 1
North Brunswick, NJ 08902
Phone: 732-821-1199
Fax: 732-247-5590
General Email: info@arc-middlesex.org

Executive Management

Frank Adu
Chief Executive Officer
fadu@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 122

Fred Hunter
Chief Operating Officer
fhunter@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 145

Shari White
Chief Program Officer
swhite@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 119

Anita Ball
Chief Compliance Officer
aball@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 115

Financial Services

Lola Odunsi
Director of Finance
lodunsi@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 129

Client Services

Adrian Brown
Director of Residential
abrown@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 315

Denise Beckles
Director of Vocational
dbeckles@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 165

Jimoh Faleke
Director of Resource Management
jfaleke@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 161

Community Services

Leela Prendergast
Director of Development
lprendergast@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 134

Staff Services

Mary Bromlow
Director of Human Resources
mbromlow@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 142

Program Compliance and Integrity Services

Kevin Kute
Director of Service Development
kkute@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 166

Kerry-Ann Mitchell
Director of Compliance
Kmitchell@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 155

Katherine Morales
Director of Strategic Management
kmorales@arc-middlesex.org
ext. 140